Emily Wirth
Emily Wirth
Executive Director
814.952.9269
emily.wirth@cehmm.org
Karla Hamel Niemeier
Karla Hamel Niemeier
Public Relations Manager
575.361.3276
karla.niemeier@cehmm.org
Matthew Mathis
Matthew Mathis
Env Services Project Manager
575.706.7476
matt.mathis@cehmm.org
Whit Storey
Whit Storey
Conservation Project Manager
505.221.2813
whit.storey@cehmm.org
Matt Ramey
Matt Ramey
Project Manager
575.914.8383
matthew.ramey@cehmm.org
Jason Allen
Jason Allen
Field Operations Supervisor
575.706.6228
jason.allen@cehmm.org

Administrative

  • Jackie Onsurez | Operations Manager | 505.209.5115 | jackie.onsurez@cehmm.org
  • Amy Marquez | Administrative/HR Coordinator
  • Jennifer Ramirez | Controller
  • Elva Gonzalez | Financial/Administrative Assistant

Environmental Services

  • Matthew Mathis | Environmental Services Project Manager

  • Sandy Tanner | Natural Resource Specialist

  • Larry Paul | Biologist

  • Michael Blount | Field Technician

  • Jessie Hubbling | Field Technician

  • Treyton Neece | Field Technician

  • Holly Meadows | ES Intern

Conservation Programs

Dune Sagebrush Lizard/Lesser Prairie-Chicken – District 1

  • Whit Storey | Conservation Project Manager
  • Zane Corman | Wildlife Biologist
  • Matthew Creswell | Field Technician
  • Maxie Kiehne | Wildlife Biologist

Dune Sagebrush Lizard/Lesser Prairie-Chicken – District 2

  • Kyle Dillard | Project Manager
  • Sara Rickleffs | Wildlife Biologist
  • Josh Ricklefs | Range Conservation Scientist
  • Austin Wilson | Conservation Field Technician

Texas Hornshell

  • Matt Ramey | Project Manager
  • Ryan Schmidt | Wildlife Biologist                                  
  • Austyn Chester | TXH Field Technician

505 North Main Street | Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220 | 575.885.3700 | info@cehmm.org